SASE: Secure Access Service Edge

Avec SASE, révolutionnez la façon dont vous sécurisez les données, les ressources et les utilisateurs de votre réseau. Notre plateforme SASE (Secure Access Service Edge), en pleine expansion, combine les fonctionnalités de réseau et de sécurité en un seul service évolutif, rentable et basé sur le cloud.

SASE: Secure Network as a Service

Une Sécurité Réseau plus simple et plus forte pour le Cloud

Le Secure Access Service Edge (SASE) est un plan directeur pour une meilleure sécurité des entreprises, et implique la combinaison d’un réseau périphérique défini par logiciel, d’une authentification et d’un contrôle d’accès de l’utilisateur et d’une intégration transparente dans le cloud.

Axé sur l’identité

Appliquez le principe du moindre privilège pour l’accès aux segments du réseau, en fonction de l’identité, du rôle, du dispositif, etc.

Basé sur le Cloud

Une plateforme de sécurité adaptable qui offre une visibilité sur le cloud et sur tous les principaux fournisseurs de cloud (AWS, Azure, Google Cloud Platfom… ).

Sécurité de bout en bout

Sécurisez le réseau depuis le matériel local jusqu’aux points d’extrémité mobiles, avec un accès basé sur le client ou sans agent.

International

Tunnelage crypté via des passerelles privées ou publiques, placées localement pour des connexions sécurisées à faible latence.

Amit Bareket

PDG et Cofondateur

SASE: Questions et Réponses avec Amit Bareket

Amit Bareket, cofondateur et PDG de Perimeter 81, parle de SASE. Découvrez comment nous parvenons à une sécurité totale SASE et pour en savoir plus sur l’avenir des réseaux.

2 min watch

Renforcer l’Accès par les Identités et non par les Mots de Passe.

Grâce à une stratégie du moindre privilège et à un contrôle d’accès strictement appliqué, les organisations peuvent contrôler les interactions avec les ressources en fonction d’attributs pertinents, notamment l’accès aux applications, l’identité des utilisateurs et des groupes et la sensibilité des données auxquelles on accède.

Services Cloud : La Sécurité et la Visibilité enfin disponibles

L’architecture SASE permet aux entreprises de mettre en œuvre différentes fonctionnalités clés du cloud qui leur fourniront une posture de sécurité agile, holistique, adaptative et auto-actualisée. Elles disposent ainsi d’un outil efficace et facilement adaptable à leurs besoins professionnels, où qu’elles se trouvent.

Sécurité Multicouche jusqu’à la Périphérie

SASE crée un réseau unique pour l’ensemble des ressources de l’entreprise – centres de données, succursales, ressources en nuage et utilisateurs mobiles et distants. Par exemple, les appliances SD-WAN connectent la périphérie physique tandis que les clients mobiles et l’accès par navigateur sans client offrent aux utilisateurs une connectivité sécurisée en déplacement.

Vitesses de Connexion sur Site pour les Employés Hors Site

Pour garantir des capacités complètes de mise en réseau et de sécurité à l’échelle mondiale et en déplacement, les plateformes SASE sont distribuées à l’échelle mondiale aux organisations. Cela inclut la fourniture d’un service à faible latence aux utilisateurs à travers toutes les frontières de l’entreprise.

“Nous avons choisi Perimeter 81 comme partenaire SASE car ils ont dépassé toutes nos attentes.
Nous avions besoin d’une solution dont la mise en œuvre ne nécessitait pas de matériel supplémentaire, et c’est l’une des forces de SASE: nous pouvons tout définir via un logiciel.

Nous avons pu configurer des tunnels sécurisés directement vers nos VPC Cloud pour des charges de travail spécifiques, créer des applications pour permettre aux utilisateurs de lancer des ressources web internes depuis n’importe quel appareil en toute sécurité, et restreindre l’accès aux ressources internes à nos seuls utilisateurs.”
Ryan Nolette
Responsable de la Sécurité Technique, Postman

SASE : La Sécurité des Réseaux pour Entreprise

Facilité d’utilisation

SASE est l’unification de plusieurs technologies de sécurité essentielles en un seul produit SaaS, offrant une plus grande facilité d’utilisation dès le départ. Plutôt que d’orchestrer plusieurs technologies séparément (ce qui risque d’entraîner des lacunes de configuration et un mauvais alignement), une gamme complète d’outils de base indispensables est disponible au sein de la plateforme SASE.

Visibilité du réseau

SASE s’intègre de manière transparente aux ressources locales et cloud, au matériel et aux logiciels, ainsi qu’aux solutions propriétaires ou tierces, offrant une visibilité supérieure du réseau dans toute l’organisation. Les travailleurs à distance accèdent à toute une série d’applications depuis leurs appareils préférés. Sans SASE, il peut être très difficile et long pour le service informatique de visualiser comment l’accès se produit avec les outils existants.

Amélioration de la sécurité

L’une des principales raisons d’adopter une solution SASE, est aussi l’un de ses plus grands avantages, obtenir une meilleure sécurité. Dans un réseau SASE, les ressources sont segmentées en fonction de leur sensibilité, les politiques d’accès sont facilement créées et attribuées en fonction de critères granulaires. Des outils de sécurité supplémentaires peuvent être superposés au réseau pour l’authentification, et si les utilisateurs sont connectés, ils sont protégés.

Composants de SASE

La plateforme SASE de Perimeter 81 combine les fonctionnalités de réseau et de sécurité en une seule solution unifiée de services de sécurité de réseau.

Perimeter 81's SASE platform combines network and security functionalities into one unified network security service solution.

NaaS Zero Trust

Le réseau SASE multirégional de Perimeter 81 fournit un ensemble complet de capacités de réseau sécurisé convergé, fournies et gérées sur notre nuage multi-locataires, offrant un réseau sécurisé et hautement évolutif aux organisations du monde entier.

Firewall as a Service

Les plates-formes de sécurité SASE offrent un service de pare-feu qui protège les réseaux centrés sur le site d’une organisation contre les menaces potentielles, tout en mettant en œuvre des fonctions de sécurité modernes pour les pare-feu de nouvelle génération.

Courtier en services d’accès au Cloud

Notre plateforme SASE comprendra une fonctionnalité CASB, afin que les clients puissent étendre la politique de sécurité à l’architecture de leur fournisseur de services cloud et la protéger davantage contre les utilisateurs ou les applications indésirables.

Passerelle Web Sécurisée (SWG)

Notre plateforme intégrera bientôt l’utilitaire SWG pour les clients qui souhaitent protéger leurs employés qui surfent sur le Web contre une infection accidentelle par des logiciels malveillants. L’application des politiques de l’entreprise en matière de trafic de navigation aide les organisations à réduire l’une des plus grandes surfaces d’attaque.

Sécurité des Points de Terminaison

Notre produit offrira bientôt une sécurité et une conformité complètes des points d’extrémité pour votre organisation. Avec SASE, nous proposons de multiples fonctionnalités de protection des points d’extrémité, notamment une protection de nouvelle génération contre les logiciels malveillants et la prise en charge de la visibilité du trafic crypté.

SD-WAN

Contrôlez simplement toute l’infrastructure, y compris le matériel et les logiciels, avec une solution centralisée qui simplifie considérablement la gestion du réseau. SASE est construit sur le SD-WAN et l’utilise comme base principale pour un réseau plus agile.

Améliorez la Sécurité de votre Entreprise avec SASE

Votre entreprise mérite un accès Internet sécurisé, privé et sans restriction.

Font Resize

SASE: Secure Network as a Service

Revolutionize the way you secure the data, resources, and users in your network with SASE. Our growing Secure Access Service Edge platform combines network and security functionality into one scalable, cost-efficient, and cloud-based service.

SASE: Secure Network as a Service

Simpler, stronger network security for the cloud

Secure Access Service Edge (SASE) is a blueprint for better business security, and involves the combination of software-defined edge networking, user-focused authentication and access control and seamless integration across the cloud.

Identity-driven

Enforce least-privilege access to network segments, based on identity, role, device, and more.

Cloud-based

An adaptable security platform that provides visibility over the cloud, and all major cloud providers.

Edge-delivered

Secure the network from local hardware to mobile edge endpoints, with client-based or agentless access.

Global

Encrypted tunneling via private or public gateways, placed locally for low-latency secure connections.

Amit Bareket

CEO and Founder

SASE: Questions and Answers with Amit Bareket

Perimeter 81 Co-founder and CEO, Amit Bareket, discusses SASE. Learn how we are achieving total SASE security and to hear more about the future of networking.

2 min watch

Enforce access via identities, not passwords

Enforce access via identities, not passwords

With a least-privileged strategy and strictly enforced access control, organizations can control interactions with resources based on relevant attributes, including application access, user and group identity and the sensitivity of the data being accessed.

Finally, security and visibility for cloud services

Finally, security and visibility for cloud services

SASE architecture enables businesses to implement different key cloud capabilities which will provide an agile, holistic, adaptive, self-updating security posture. This provides them with an efficient and easily adaptable tool for their business needs, no matter where they are located.

Multi-layered security reaching to the edge

Multi-layered security reaching to the edge

SASE creates one network for the entire organization’s resources — data centers, branch offices, cloud resources, and mobile and remote users. For example, SD-WAN appliances connect the physical edge while mobile clients and clientless browser access give users secure connectivity on the go.

On-prem connection speeds for off-prem workers

On-prem connection speeds for off-prem workers

To ensure complete networking and security abilities globally and on the go, SASE platforms are globally distributed to organizations. This includes delivering a low-latency service to users across all enterprise edges.

“We selected Perimeter 81 as our SASE partner because they exceeded all of our acceptance criteria. We needed a solution that did not require any additional hardware to implement, and that is one of the strengths of a SASE: We can define everything via software. We were able to configure secure tunnels directly to our Cloud VPCs for specific workloads, create applications to allow users to launch internal web resources from any device securely, and restrict access to internal resources to just our users.”
Ryan Nolette
Technical Security Lead, Postman
Read the Case Study

SASE is Network Security for Businesses

SASE is Network Security for Businesses

Ease of consumption

SASE is the unification of several critical security technologies into one SaaS product, offering improved ease of consumption off the bat. Rather than orchestrating several technologies separately (which risks configuration gaps and misalignment), a comprehensive array of basic must-have tools are all available within a SASE platform.

Network visibility

SASE integrates seamlessly with local and cloud resources, hardware and software, and proprietary or third party solutions, offering superior network visibility throughout the organization. Remote workers access a range of applications with their preferred devices, and it can be very difficult and time-consuming for IT to visualize how access occurs with legacy tools.

Improved security

A primary reason for adopting SASE solutions, and also one of their biggest advantages, is better security. In a SASE network resources are segmented by sensitivity, access policies are easily created and assigned based on granular qualifiers, extra security tools can be layered on top of the network for authentication, and if users are connected – they’re protected.

SASE Components

Perimeter 81’s SASE platform combines network and security functionalities into one unified network security service solution.

Perimeter 81's SASE platform combines network and security functionalities into one unified network security service solution.

Zero Trust NaaS

Perimeter 81’s multi-regional SASE network provides a comprehensive set of converged secure network capabilities, delivered and managed over our multi-tenant cloud, providing a secure and highly-scalable network for organizations everywhere.

Firewall as a Service

SASE security platforms offer a Firewall as a Service which protects an organization’s site-centric networks from potential threats, while implementing modern security features for next-gen firewalls.

Cloud Access Service Broker

Our SASE platform will include CASB functionality, so customers can extend security policy to their cloud service provider’s architecture and further protect it from uninvited users or apps.

Secure Web Gateway (SWG)

Our platform will soon incorporate SWG utility for customers who want to protect their employees who surf the web from accidental malware infection. Enforcing company policies for browser traffic aids organizations in reducing one of the largest attack surfaces.

Endpoint Security

Our product will soon offer complete endpoint security and compliance for your organization. With SASE we deliver multiple endpoint protection capabilities, including next-generation malware protection and support for visibility into encrypted traffic.

SD-WAN

Simply control all infrastructure, including hardware and software, with a centralized solution that greatly simplifies management of the network. SASE is built on SD-WAN and uses it as a primary foundation for more agile networking.

Discover How The SASE Model Can Transform Your Organization’s Security

With Perimeter 81, we are providing secure, private and unrestricted Internet access to businesses. To do so, we are transforming traditional network security technology with one unified (SASE) platform.